Mixed nearest neighbour and next nearest neighbour TEBD

I am fairly new to tensor network methods and have just started using ITensors. I apologize if this is a repeat of a previous question.

The Hamiltonian I want to use for time evolution is,

H=-J \sum_j \sigma^z_j \sigma^z_{j+1}+\kappa \sum_j \sigma^z_j \sigma^z_{j+2}-B\sum_j \sigma^x_j

For this I need three types of gates. From the previous discussions in this forum I have combined

-J \sum_j \sigma^z_j \sigma^z_{j+1}-B\sum_j \sigma^x_j

as

hj =       J*op("Sz",s1) * op("Sz",s2) +
           B*op("Sx",s1) * op("Id",s2) 

to create a gate, and then pushed another gate of \kappa \sum_j \sigma^z_j \sigma^z_{j+2} after that. Hence the code looks like, for a ferromagnetic spin up initial state,

using ITensors

let
  N = 10
  cutoff = 1E-16
  tau = 0.01
  ttotal = 20
  B=-0.5 *2
  k=0.4 *4
  J=-1. *4

# Compute the number of steps to do
  Nsteps = Int(ttotal/tau)

# Make an array of 'site' indices
  s = siteinds("S=1/2",N;conserve_qns=false)

# Make gates (1,2),(2,3),(3,4),...
  gates = ITensor[]
  for j=1:N-2
    s1 = s[j]
    s2 = s[j+1]
    s3=s[j+2]
    hj =       J*op("Sz",s1) * op("Sz",s2) +
           B*op("Sx",s1) * op("Id",s2) 
    Gj = exp(-1.0im * tau/2 * hj)
    push!(gates,Gj)
    hj2 =       k*op("Sz",s1) * op("Sz",s3) 
    Gj2 = exp(-1.0im * tau/2 * hj2)
    push!(gates,Gj2)
  end
  ssecond=s[N-1]
  slast=s[N]
  hsecondlast= J*op("Sz",ssecond) * op("Sz",slast) +
  B*op("Sx",ssecond) * op("Id",slast)
  Gsecondlast=exp(-1.0im * tau/2 * hsecondlast)
  push!(gates,Gsecondlast)
  hlast=B*op("Sx",slast)
  Glast=exp(-1.0im * tau/2 * hlast)
  push!(gates,Glast)
  # Include gates in reverse order too
  # (N,N-1),(N-1,N-2),...
  append!(gates,reverse(gates))

# Function that measures <Sz> on site n
  function measure_Sz(psi,n)
    psi = orthogonalize(psi,n)
    sn = siteind(psi,n)
    Sz = scalar(dag(prime(psi[n],"Site"))*op("Sz",sn)*psi[n])
    return real(Sz)
  end